top of page
Search
  • w2myworld

Our Men Matter

Society somehow teaches us that to cry is an act of weakness.

Now whilst women are deemed the more fragile and weaker sex, crying for them is 'normal'.

What about men?

They have feelings; they get happy, sad, scared, excited, stressed - all of it, same as a woman but they are not allowed to share it.

Rather than support them and normalise the honest sharing of feelings, we abuse them with our judgement and make them feel broken for being real.

Tell me that's not absurd! It takes a hell of a strong man to be able to open his heart and soul and admit his feelings so our damn society should recognise that and support our men!





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A to Z

How can I stay away when you help me grow? How can I step aside when you help me overcome. How can I ignore the fact that your knowledge...

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page