top of page
Search
  • w2myworld

Found, not lost

I spent most of my life looking for love, for a family. Truth is, when you start to go against the purpose you were created for, things go wrong.

What I didn’t realise until someone said that I can’t see the reality is that I am not the person who should be looking, I’m the one to be found.

I’m a giver not a taker

I‘m empathic not a hater

I’m a fighter.


I’m an alpha woman.


I thought about what they said and I realised,

Yes, I am. Somewhere I’ve always known just never fully understood.


I wasn’t created to follow, I was created to lead

I wasn’t created to take, I was created to give

I wasn’t created to be loved, I was created to love

Hence why my circle of friends seems unique to me, I’m not bias. They actually are unique!


This is why I am drawn to people based purely on the energy they emit.

It’s a new beginning.


Life is journey, travel with it, not against it.




22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A to Z

How can I stay away when you help me grow? How can I step aside when you help me overcome. How can I ignore the fact that your knowledge...

תגובות


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page