top of page
Search
  • w2myworld

Missing them.

Have you ever missed someone so much that when you think of them the tears just carry on rolling down your cheeks without you even realising?


Have you ever missed someone so much that those tears make your eyes so sore and skin so sensitive that when they do fall down your face, you feel as if your skin is on fire?


Have you ever just visually scanned the area you’re in searching for someone and then just ended up staring at your arms just wishing you could hold them one more time?


Have you ever been taken aback by an overwhelming realistic scent hitting you as if they are still around, a scent that makes you seriously look for them?


Have you ever stared out the window at your pathway and front door hoping that any minute now, by some miracle, they will return?


Have you ever been so sad but tried so hard to be ‘normal’ that the very effort exhausts you but you know you somehow have to carry on with a smile because you can’t survive this way?


If you have experienced any of the above, I’m so sorry. Truly I am.


If you haven’t, I’m so happy for you and you should be grateful for being truly blessed.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A to Z

How can I stay away when you help me grow? How can I step aside when you help me overcome. How can I ignore the fact that your knowledge...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page