top of page
Search
  • w2myworld

Because We Can…

We humans make more mistakes than we care to realise.

It takes a lot of self understanding and courage to actually admit to ourselves that we are wrong.


It takes even more courage to set out to make a change.


People can and do change, whether knowingly or unknowingly, that does not matter because change is inevitable.


Who we were a few months, let alone years ago is not who we are today.

Life and all that it contains continuously moulds us.

Therefore we should not judge people based on their past but only their present.

We should approach each relationship as if it were new for the truth is, most days, it is.







3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

A to Z

How can I stay away when you help me grow? How can I step aside when you help me overcome. How can I ignore the fact that your knowledge...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page